Testimonials

Very Please with Services Provided

Family of Ruth Loar
November 16, 2018

Our Family was seeking & received a low cost, private cremation, per the deceased wishes.

Family of Melvin Slade
November 16, 2018

Thank you for everything and for working with me during such a hard time.

Family of Anna Lucas
November 5, 2018

Thank you for the compassion you showed us during a difficult time. You were professional but very down to earth. Thank you. Peace, the Buaer family. PS I also enjoyed the Patriotic Music while on hold!

Joseph Bauer Jr
October 23, 2018

The facility was very nice and the people did everything to serve you. - Edward C. Meyer

Jeffrey Meyer Family
September 26, 2018

Everything was good for us, Thank you.

Fred Hartman
September 26, 2018

Travis Surber was professional in every way. We so appreciate all he did for us, via long-distance communication, as we live in Phoenix.

Family Solt
August 6, 2018

I greatly appreciate everything that was done to make this day run smoothly. It was a great way to say "see you later" to my father.

Family of Starling
July 27, 2018

Both Bob & Travis were exceptionally kind, compassionate especially during a very difficult and challenging, unanticipated time. They were both very patient with me and showed great demeanor and kindness. Both were very knowledgeable and guided me & supported me during the most difficult and agonizing time of my life. I am eternally grateful for them both and their sincere gratitude. Sincerely
Alexandra Eads

Family of James Eads
July 24, 2018

Everything was perfect. Travis did an awesome job ensuring all my fathers needs/wants were full filled. Thank you.

Kimberly Carney
July 17, 2018

Travis handled our situation with kindness & compassion. He was very courteous.

Carla Capps
July 16, 2018

Thank you.

Ballard Family
July 9, 2018

Thanks for your help

Willie Sturgeon III
June 23, 2018

This Lady had no Money! You were Wonderful!

Family of Corlett
June 11, 2018

Thank you for your great service.

Family of Shirely Parr
June 5, 2018

Travis is very kind and quite efficient.

Christopher Johnson
May 21, 2018

You did a great job! The family was very happy with service.

Anonymous
May 21, 2018

Than you - Just what I needed.

Family of Campbell
May 17, 2018

Very happy with all of it.

Family of Larry Brown
May 17, 2018

Thank you

Sandra Licho
November 14, 2017

Thank you for serving my family.

Carolyn Maxwell
November 6, 2017

I loved what you did for me. It was what I wanted.

Hazel Brummett
November 6, 2017

Great work! The day my brother passed was such a shock! I don't remember everything because of the grief. I do recall that Indiana Memorial put my mind at ease, and assured me everything would be taken care of. I am truly grateful for their services. I would highly recommend them!

Sara B.
October 10, 2017

Travis, was very well liked - professional.

Elizabeth M.
October 10, 2017

The May family will be forever grateful for allowing us to see our little sister on the road to heaven. "Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow." Melanie Beattle. May God continue to be with you all. Lavanna May

Lavanna May
October 7, 2017

Thank you so very much for everything! You were awesome in every way. Shawnda was absolutely amazing. My Daddy looked really really good and your services were so personal and caring

Amy Abner
August 16, 2017

Thank you so much for paying attention to my brother's untimely death!! We think you and your services and help is above and beyond....thank you so very much!!!

Critteen Allen
June 15, 2017

It was like a family get together. You made it very special to all of us. You went above and beyond the usual to help. You will be highly recommended to anyone that needs your services. You made a very very hard time much easier. The preacher you got for us was exceptional. I thank all of you again for all your help and kindness.

Janet Sanders
June 9, 2017

Thank You all, " Shawnda, Carrie, and Chelsea" for all your thoughtful attention and LOVE.

Fox Family
May 12, 2017

Shawnda went above and beyond. Thank You.

Unknown
April 19, 2017

Thank You to the staff at Indiana Memorial! During the hardest times in life you guys made it a little easier.

Chris Ford
April 18, 2017

I am so pleased and honored to have had my father's service here at the funeral home. They didn't rush us when we were making arrangements and they didn't make us for uncomfortable, they helped us, took the time to explain all that was in detailed with services and made it clear so no one was confused about anything. The day of the funeral they were right there and anything that was needed they were VERY helpful. We got all that was needed and then some. My father looked AMAZING!! I'm so glad we went with this funeral home.

Heather Vaughn
March 1, 2017

Indiana Memorial was exceptional. When my wife and I say down with staff and discussed my father's final wishes, they were compassionate, understanding; and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Very professional, yet empathetic team. Thank you for everything.

Julius W. son of Terry L. Edwards (deceased 12/14/2016)
January 8, 2017

I give many praises and my deepest gratitude for the services provided for my son, Vincent Scott Metheny. Many thanks to the staff. They provided help and loving guidance throughout our sad and trying time. Again, I commend each of you.

Mary Anne Keller, mother
July 10, 2015

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

© 2018 Indiana Memorial. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS